Radio Rossii Network

This information is based on compilation of my own observations and of many resources on the Internet. Russia's territory from East to West is divided into 5 broadcasting zones (or areas). Radio Rossii transmit timeshifted versions of its programs in four of the five broadcasting zones. There are four versions (called "double" in Russian) and main for the Moscow Time zone (MSK).

Radio Rossii broadcasts the national anthem of Russia (Moscow time):
"Double-1" at 21.56 and at 15.56 MSK;
"Double-2" at 23.56 and at 17.56 MSK;
"Double-3" at 1.56 and at 19.56 MSK;
"Double-4" at 3.56 and at 21.56 MSK;
In the Moscow time zone at 5.56 and at 23.56 MSK.

Radio Rossii the Broadcast Map: 

broadcasting areas

Moscow Double-4 Double-3 Double-2 Double-1

Listen online Radio Rossii.

Moscow (broadcast area "M"): Moscow
Radio Rossii Double-4 (broadcast area "G"): Ufa, Orenburg, Perm, Kurgan, Chelyabinsk, Tyumen
Radio Rossii Double-3 (broadcast area "V"): Kemerovo, Abakan, Krasnoyarsk, Irkutsk, Tomsk, Novosibirsk, Ulan-Ude
Radio Russii Double-2 (broadcast area "B"): Yakutsk, Vladivostok, Chita, Khabarovsk
Radio Rossii Double-1 (broadcast area "A"): not available


Hosted by uCoz